• 9,7 durchschnittlich

Rollei Lumen Stick RGB – LED

20,00 / day

7 days+ : -25% on total

In stock

Clear dates

Description

Rent the Rollei Lumen Stick now!

Whether in the professional photo studio or at home: With the Rollei Lumen Stick, you can now take your photos and videos to a whole new level. You can expect a compact and very powerful two-tone LED light that delivers equal parts white light (87 LEDs), warm light (87 LEDs) and RGB (90 LEDs) and covers a color temperature between 3200 and 9999 Kelvin.

At the same time, you can choose from 360 colors and save the selected settings in eight different color profiles. Your respective settings are shown on a particularly high-contrast OLED display so that you can react flexibly to different lighting situations at any time. The power supply of the Rollei Lumen Stick also offers you absolute flexibility. Because it also works with lithium polymer batteries (2x 7.4 V / 4400 mAh).

You can take the device with you wherever you want to record – even outdoors. The Rollei Lumen Stick also works with power from the socket (DC input 15 V / 2 A). With the Rollei Lumen app, operation via smartphone is easy. That way, you don’t have to go to the device to change the perfect presets. Simply take your smartphone in your hand and use it to adjust colors, intensities and color gradients without having to move yourself or your model.

You can also hold the Rollei Lumen Stick perfectly in your hand or mount it vertically or horizontally on a tripod using the ¼ inch connections. The delivery includes batteries, charging cable, power supply unit and a handle.

Specifications

  • Power: 20 W
  • Energy efficiency class: A +
  • Spectrum: A -D -D
  • Lux: 5500K: 2900 lx / 0.5m, 3200K: 2652 lx / 0.5m
  • Color temperature: 3200 – 9999 K
  • Color rendering index (CRI): 95+
  • Number of LEDs (total): 264
  • Number of LED white light: 87
  • Number of RGB LEDs: 90
  • Color nuances: 360
  • Bluetooth version: 4.0
  • Frequency band: 2.400 GHz – 2.480 GHz
  • Max. Emitted transmission power: 8dBm
  • Dimensions: 535 x 55 x 35 mm
  • Cooling: ventilation
  • Power supply: Input: 100–240 V ~ 2.0 A | 50/60 Hz, output: 15.0 V 3.0 A, power: 20 W | Protection class: II
  • Connections: DC input 15V / 2A

Package list

  • 1x LED light
  • 1x handle
  • 1x power supply
  • 2x lithium-ion batteries
  • 1x charger
  • 1x transport case

• 9,7 durchschnittlich

Rollei Lumen Stick RGB – LED

20,00/ Tag

7 tage+ : -25% ingesamt

Vorrätig

Daten löschen

Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Mieten Sie jetzt den Rollei Lumen Stick!

Ob im professionellen Fotostudio oder zu Hause: Mit dem Rollei Lumen Stick können Sie Ihre Fotos und Videos jetzt auf ein ganz neues Niveau heben. Sie können ein kompaktes und sehr leistungsstarkes zweifarbiges LED-Licht erwarten, das zu gleichen Teilen weißes Licht (87 LEDs), warmes Licht (87 LEDs) und RGB (90 LEDs) liefert und eine Farbtemperatur zwischen 3200 und 9999 Kelvin abdeckt.

Gleichzeitig können Sie aus 360 Farben auswählen und die ausgewählten Einstellungen in acht verschiedenen Farbprofilen speichern. Ihre jeweiligen Einstellungen werden auf einem besonders kontrastreichen OLED-Display angezeigt, sodass Sie jederzeit flexibel auf unterschiedliche Beleuchtungssituationen reagieren können. Die Stromversorgung des Rollei Lumen Sticks bietet Ihnen auch absolute Flexibilität. Weil es auch mit Lithium-Polymer-Batterien (2x 7,4 V / 4400 mAh) funktioniert.

Sie können das Gerät überall hin mitnehmen – auch im Freien. Der Rollei Lumen Stick arbeitet auch mit Strom aus der Steckdose (DC-Eingang 15 V / 2 A). Mit der Rollei Lumen App ist die Bedienung per Smartphone einfach. Auf diese Weise müssen Sie nicht zum Gerät gehen, um die perfekten Voreinstellungen zu ändern. Nehmen Sie einfach Ihr Smartphone in die Hand und passen Sie damit Farben, Intensitäten und Farbverläufe an, ohne sich oder Ihr Modell bewegen zu müssen.

Sie können den Rollei Lumen Stick auch perfekt in der Hand halten oder ihn über die ¼-Zoll-Anschlüsse vertikal oder horizontal auf einem Stativ montieren. Die Lieferung beinhaltet Batterien, Ladekabel, Netzteil und einen Griff.

Spezifikationen

  • Leistung: 20 W
  • Energieeffizienzklasse: A+
  • Spektrum: A+++ -D
  • Lux: 5500K: 2900 lx / 0,5m, 3200K: 2652 lx / 0,5m
  • Farbtemperatur: 3200 – 9999 K
  • Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI): 95
  • Anzahl LED (gesamt): 264
  • Anzahl LED Weißlicht: 87
  • Anzahl LED RGB: 90
  • Farbnuancen: 360
  • Bluetooth Version: 4.0
  • Frequenzband: 2,400 GHz – 2,480 GHz
  • Max. abgestrahlte Sendeleistung: 8dBm
  • Maße: 535 x 55 x 35 mm
  • Kühlung: Lüftung
  • Stromversorgung: Input: 100–240 V~2.0 A | 50/60 Hz, Output: 15.0 V 3.0 A, Power: 20 W | Schutzklasse: II
  • Anschlüsse: DC Input 15V / 2A

Paketliste

  • 1x LED-Licht
  • 1x Handgriff
  • 1x Netzteil
  • 2x Lithium-Ionen-Akkus
  • 1x Ladegerät
  • 1x Transportkoffer